image image image image







Board of Directors





Handa Chun

Chairman

handa.chun@tecanal.org

Robert Jett

Member of the Board

robert.jett@tecanal.org

Dhivyan Karunakaran

Member of the Board

dhivyan.karunakaran@tecanal.org

Hanseung Chun

Member of the Board

hanseung.chun@tecanal.org




Executive Officers





Ibrahim Ashruf

Chief Executive Officer

ibrahim.ashruf@tecanal.org

Chase Blanchette

Chief Operating Officer

chase.blanchette@tecanal.org

Srija Makkapati

Chief Technology Officer

srija.makkapati@tecanal.org

Ryan Jung

Chief Financial Officer

ryan.jung@tecanal.org

Sanketh Andhavarapu

Chief Human Resources Officer

sanketh.andhavarapu@tecanal.org

Mallaika Majid

Chief Marketing Officer

mallaika.majid@tecanal.org



Volunteer Coordinators





Sean Lee

Centennial High School

sean.lee@tecanal.org

Iain Lee

Centennial High School

iain.lee@tecanal.org

Toyin Oladigbolu

River Hill High School

toyin.oladigbolu@tecanal.org

Saima Ahmed

Mount Hebron High School

saima.ahmed@tecanal.org